religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect today500Dating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect dream9812Dating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect messyDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect baronDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect johnDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect shane
Default Male Profile

romanceseeker

55, male, divorced

Claremont, United States

love life

Hiking,fishing,photography,cooking,drawing,music,plus many more. Like chess,scrabble,etc. Love to go to dinner theaters,movies and social events. Want to try new things that my partner loves in life. Not afraid of failure or being set back. Always striving for new ways to better myself and my partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect svestenDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect mmorrisoDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect swenDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect leeDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect valpuriDating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect codyhewitt95Dating Prospect dbradyDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect micko80