religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect aeinDating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect shaneDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect swenDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect raymanDating Prospect rajDating Prospect pjhiker
Go Dating Now easilybored

easilybored

56, male, divorced

Reserve, United States

Easily Bored

I'm intellectual, but not complicated. I prefer simplicity. I've had an interesting life and would like an interesting future. I spent 10 years farming and ranching in South America and might like to do something like that again. I'm farming where I was raised for now, but if I can't get more land I'm hoping to get back to raising cattle in the tropics. I'm not really attached to any particular place, only to what I do with my days. I like my work.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect leeDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect curtojr77