personality... tidy

Dating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect messyDating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect swenDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect wanderfalke
Default Male Profile

swanson

41, male, separated

Lake La, United States

I am 35 year old single man seeking for a truthful and God fearing woman who will make me feel the reality of love again.I CARE.......

A social and God fearing woman who cares with all her heart and ready to show me and make me feel the reality of love. and i hate woman that cheats because i care for the woman i always love and i care with my whole heart.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect shaneDating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect nick199312