personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect svestenDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect swenDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect micko80
Default Female Profile

gtngoutgrl

48, female, single

Hamilton, United States

Looking for my Mountain man

As my youngest daughter enters her senior year I plan to begin to focus on minimizing my reliance on society. I plan to spend a lot of time backpacking and hope to find a place to live where I can be somewhat isolated and free to live off the land. I am a vegetarian but, open minded so, bring it on carnivores!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect today500Dating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect gingDating Prospect shaneDating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect baronDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect leeDating Prospect wanderfalke