personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect messyDating Prospect coldnight
Default Male Profile

fredy123

27, male, single

Schweinfurt, Germany

My name is Fredy. I am born and raised in Berlin. I am half German and half Colombian.

I am a easy, nice, kind, relaxed and easy-going guy. I am 22 years old and I am currently a student in Berlin. My interests are travelling, photo (taking pictures while travelling, video games, football and food.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect aeinDating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect baronDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect shaneDating Prospect swenDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect cherry