personality... realistic

Dating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect stvnDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect rajDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect weny
Default Male Profile

akkid

24, male, single

Washington, United States

Not deaf but fluent in ASL.

I'm a Marine who knows ASL and would like to meet a girl who can carry a conversation. I enjoy being outside for the most part, I love reading and music. I love dogs and my favorite movies are Lilo and Stitch, Four Brothers, and Gran Toreno. If you're ever up late at night bored out of your mind and don't have anybody to text I'm probably up in the same situation so don't be shy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect raymanDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect tysunDating Prospect johnDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect vlad90x