personality... private

Dating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect rajDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect shaneDating Prospect stvn
Default Male Profile

hcarter

40, male, single

Keystone, United States

I am a very easy going, laid back adrenaline junkie. My life evolves around my two boys who love the outdoors as much as I do. Wherever I go they are

I love the outdoors. There is nothing like it. It is very relaxing and great. But my biggest loves are my two boys. I have a great prosthesis that lets me do many many things. I also enjoy camping out on my farm. I am also looking to do a through hike of the AT this year.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect gingDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect raymanDating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect livelovovelaugh