personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect messyDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect gingDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect micko80
Default Male Profile

jfet90

30, male, single

Bellamack, Australia

$$$$ for female backpackers

I believe I was born to serve woman. I feel that females are the superior beings,and should be treated as such. Submissives should serve and please their mistress in every way possible to ensure their happiness and pleasure. I am a plaything to be to be used and abused in any way you please for your pleasure, convenience or entertainment not mine. With that being said I live a vanilla lifestyle, unless told you would never know this side of me and I try my hardest to separate my two lifestyles (the two have crossed before and it will never happen again). To most of the world I'm hard working, goal driven and very social. However my deepest desires to serve are always lingering just below the surface. I dream to be used purely for the entertainment of a superior woman. I love feet and everything to do with them, being trampled, used as human furniture, doing household chores. I'm curious about and open to many other activities that make me a lesser to you. Any female back packers wanting to make a few bucks hit me up :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

jackie

51, female, divorced

Midville, United States

Just a very down to earth and honest person who loves to enjoy life at its best. Love to spend time with family and friends. Hard worker and true to my principles having in mind that when it comes to certain situations in life an open mind is what it takes to move forward.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shaneDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect johnDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect rajDating Prospect baronDating Prospect smurray