personality... loyal

Dating Prospect aeinDating Prospect gingDating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect rajDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect adventureawaitsDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect wenyDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect micko80
Default Male Profile

seanjtal

25, male, single

Glasgow, United Kingdom

20, East end, genuine mutually supportive and caring relationship wanted

Don't know what to say, don't ever use thing like this but I've found that with my depression and anxiety I can't seem to pick myself up anymore on my own and through forcing myself into letting my guard down w my ex (first since depressed) I'm finding it hard to cope for having only my mum and we don't get on. What Im looking for is someone to get to know/know me who wants a loyal, comforting, close and confidence boosting relstionship, slowly but surely becoming a team with all the nice first times in between, my brain somehow automatically and gradually switches off my depression and anxiety (not completely but it allows me to enjoy life, stop worrying so much and build a relationship with someone that actually means something to me) when I have someone I careand makes my life so much better, finding someone understanding enough for why I feel like seems like the hardest thing because I couldn't tell a friend about how I feel at times never mind someone I'd like to be with, so this is why I am here. I will open up over time tho. Someone who is like minded and non judgemental that understands how it feels to be anxious in situations and is quick to take your mind off of it working on making each other as comfortable in social situations or in public as possible with love and showing you passionately care about helping someone else alleviate their inside problems they feel no one understands and getting it in return because you both know on a heartfelt level the feeling of fear they may be facing by simply reading their facial expressions, body language or even the tone in their voice, whatever it might be its like a connection you both are in sync to without having to say much, on my 20 years on this planet I find that there is without sounding the way it's probs going to sound, no antidepressant comes even remotely close to a mutual genuine love and care for someone. Ask me any thing, I talk to anyone just not in person haha.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

prettybonnie42

46, female, divorced

Big Rock, United States

Sometimes I can be tough and I can be stubborn but I also can be gentle, caring and tender

I prefer to be myself, instead of being nice for all people. I do not know if it is good but I do not really try to hide my feelings and thoughts. That is more fair in my opinion. I like many kinds of activity, spending time with friends. Family is very important for me and I do my best to make smiles on faces of my close people. Sometimes they often tell me that I do too much for them and I suppose it is my weakness. But happy people make this world brighter. I am looking for man who is honest, loyal and tender. Who will be able to be with me in good and bad days. I will try to do my best to be the best lady for my man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect baronDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect qlderDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect messyDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect ecuguy74