personality... lovable

Dating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect aliDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect aeinDating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect raymanDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect tysunDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect shaneDating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect cherry
Default Female Profile

musiclover90

31, female, single

Caboolture, Australia

Mental illness can be very lonely

Would love a relationship but I have nothing to offer n need to sort my life out, so just after something casual I guess. I love music animals food movies fishing camping.. That'll do for now . I am not able to move the cursor on what age group I'm after.. So 20-35.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sharon

44, female, single

Richmond, United States

Sharon

I'm a very honest person. I have a great sense of humor. I love to Dance I love kids and I like to have fun , I hope to travel some day I like to Listen to music when I'm cleaning up I don't go out much I'm a fun person to be around I love to shop when I have time and the money to .

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Lovable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: South Georgia

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect swenDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect svestenDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect mountainman2020