personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect swenDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect raymanDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect mikemig69
Default Female Profile

lizas

26, female, single

Devils Tower, United States

Aspiring crime analyst looking for someone

I'm just a college student going into her junior year as a sociology major. I'm an aspiring criminologist or crime analyst. I'm an introvert with interests in social sciences. Since I'm still in my last 2 years of college, I prefer someone that will be okay with a long-distance relationship for a little while. I'm looking for a life partner that can be both a best friend and "lover." I don't think I'm ready for marriage, but I do want to find someone that wants a long-term relationship too. Just ask me for more. I'm an open book.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

wisdom000

45, male, single

Clements, United States

i am looking for friends, dating, marriage, penpals, and long term relationship

I am a man of great sense of humor, i am faithful honest, loyal, sincere, God fearing, i like traveling, watching movies, also like helping people to sove their problem, i always want to see people very happy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect qlderDating Prospect leeDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect adventureawaitsDating Prospect raj