personality... honest

Dating Prospect messyDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect swenDating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect vlad90x
Go Dating Now easilybored

easilybored

56, male, divorced

Reserve, United States

Easily Bored

I'm intellectual, but not complicated. I prefer simplicity. I've had an interesting life and would like an interesting future. I spent 10 years farming and ranching in South America and might like to do something like that again. I'm farming where I was raised for now, but if I can't get more land I'm hoping to get back to raising cattle in the tropics. I'm not really attached to any particular place, only to what I do with my days. I like my work.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect baronDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect shaneDating Prospect rajDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect leeDating Prospect giorgik2