personality... generous

Dating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect rajDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect pjhiker
Default Female Profile

whereintheworld

53, female, complicated

Sepuka, Taiwan

Looking for a location independent person to slow travel the world with me.

Greetings! I am an online teacher and medical coder so I have location independence for my job. I can work from anywhere with an internet connection. I intentionally worked toward making a career that would be remote so I would have the freedom to travel the world without waiting until I am too old to enjoy it. I am looking for someone who wants the same thing. I typically work during the week and then travel from place to place or enjoy the local sites on the weekend. If you are ok with larger women -working on it and traveling helps me lose- and have a job that you can do on the road, please get in touch. Let's see if we jive. You might be male or female and interested in a personal or platonic relationship. Mostly, you are looking for someone who wants to travel the world with you and immerse in the cultures.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Taiwan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

sumoben

40, male, single

Brunswick East, Australia

A healthy and happy asian-maltese cross breed. :-D

My friends describe me as a positive and social little butterfly. I love meeting new people and I am very easy to get along with. Communication is very important to me, and I love getting to understand a person on a deep level. :-) I am polyamorist, and I believe in love is infinite. I'm looking for friendship first and seeing what happens from there :-) Please contact me if you want to get to know me better :-D <3

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Generous

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect gingDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect aeinDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect swenDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect ady12b