personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect dream9812Dating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect topmanDating Prospect dbradyDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect objDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect atseekerDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect mohitk91Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect zacharyrbDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect cherryDating Prospect raymanDating Prospect assaph
Default Male Profile

hudude

54, male, divorced

Anatone, United States

the only moment is now

I love the outdoors and to experience nature with a partner who shares the same value. I like bushcraft and playing guitar. Lived a very diverse life from sailboats to surfing different places into snowboarding and getting away to the mountains. Eating good and staying in good health.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now travelology87

travelology87

34, male, single

Burabod, Philippines

See the World! It's more fantastic than any dream made or paid for in factories.

So, who am i? This is a tricky question to answer as I’m not always entirely sure who I am from one moment to the next. In fact, all I'm certain of is that I'm not quite the same person as I was when I had my failed relationship. How I think of myself: Loyal Caring Sensible How my friends think of me: Outspoken/Frank (in a good way) Opinionated Obsessed with my hair

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect leeDating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect rrivDating Prospect valpuriDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect baronDating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect mmorrisoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect andrew23Dating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect aeinDating Prospect nick199312