personality... dependable

Dating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect shaneDating Prospect leeDating Prospect brandonbp
Default Female Profile

sabrinalove11

39, female, single

Menominee, United States

looking for a life partiner

I am a warm hearted person with a huge smile and heart to match. I love to spend to spend time outside in the summer enjoying the beautiful weather while it lasts! I am a very positive person with a lot of love to give. I would love to have that special man in my life that makes my pulse race when I hear his voice. The one that gives me that silly little smile. And I would love to be the one to do that for him. I am not into possessions, but judge a person by his character and what type of man he is. The man to hold my hand will be compassionate, passionate and loving with a respect for all and a warm sense of humor. Someone to hug and snuggle with and share long sweet kisses (in private of course).

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

dayvei50

55, male, single

Oakleigh South, Australia

Quiet, Home Loving Man.

I am a 51 yo male who lives in Melbourne, Australia. I have never been married and am looking for a partner to share my life with. I enjoy quiet nights at home, reading, travelling and watching sports. I am a painter by trade and own my own house so am financially secure. I would love to meet someone to share my love with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Dependable

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect jared5465Dating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect baronDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect johnDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect mohitk91