ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect svestenDating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect swenDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect rockwriterDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect jared5465
Default Male Profile

hcarter

40, male, single

Keystone, United States

I am a very easy going, laid back adrenaline junkie. My life evolves around my two boys who love the outdoors as much as I do. Wherever I go they are

I love the outdoors. There is nothing like it. It is very relaxing and great. But my biggest loves are my two boys. I have a great prosthesis that lets me do many many things. I also enjoy camping out on my farm. I am also looking to do a through hike of the AT this year.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect tysunDating Prospect rajDating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect raymanDating Prospect adventureawaitsDating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect aeinDating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect messyDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect wanderfalke