guy winks

Dating Prospect vlad90xDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect svestenDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect messy
Go Dating Now blunt


37, male, divorced

Welches, United States

The hike of life can be better while shared

Hello my trail name is blunt(for multiple reasons). I work 6 days a week as a tire technician. It is not my ideal job, but I am a firm believer that money is not everything. In my off time i spend it with my children or outdoors. I Truly enjoy playing disc golf, day hiking and whenever possible long weekend/ or extended backpacking trips. I like to stay active or just chill, either one works for me. Nothing like a reset in the outdoors to keep me inline. I was lucky enough to complete the JMT over the last two years. Truly one of the most epic hikes you can do. I did 180 the first year(had to drop out due to illness)and was lucky enough to due the last 35 plus another 35 this year with my 13 year old son. I truly just enjoy walking, high mile low miles doesn't matter. Other places I have hiked include: red river gorge, dolly sods, hocking hills, tinker cliffs to mcafee knob(Virgina), too many to list. Pretty much up for anything, winter summer spring fall. Looking to meet the one that wants to enjoy it along with me. Hit me up if you are interested. NO DRAMA I'M TOO OLD ain't nobody got time for that

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Regularly

Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect leeDating Prospect baronDating Prospect swenDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect tacman67Dating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect johnDating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect shaneDating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect aviksen