body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect christopherbDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect wickedwebberDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect messyDating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect petertabmowDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect adventureawaitsDating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect cherryDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect qlderDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect baron
Default Male Profile

superflyer17

38, male, single

Alegaon, India

Looking for some good company to explore new places, cultures, etc

I've traveled around the world (Melbourne, Paris, US-varied) for education and business, although have never backpacked. I like following podcast on variety of topic, jogging (couple of times a week) following technology trends. I'm an introvert. Like going out to pubs with friends, etc. I'm yet undecided about the destination I want to go backpacking too (current options under thought are South-east asia and europe). So good company and mutual interest may help the choice. Ideal person would be to meet would be in general friendly, fun, respectful & kind to others, likes chat on various topics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

evilhate84

36, male, single

Webberville, United States

Christian traveler seeking same

Ok... I am not good at this. Well I am an outdoors person really enjoy hiking backpacking camping and all that good stuff. I live in my truck so I don't have to worry about a house or apartment and if I get the itch to go someplace I can leave and not have to worry about all my belongings or if I left the stove on hehe. Yes I live a minimalist lifestyle and lots of possessions don't call to me just the necessities I will need for food or next adventure. It's an different way of living but it's freer and more liberating then most. Well hope to hear from someone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect tysunDating Prospect leeDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect swenDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect ady12bDating Prospect furalopolisDating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect lexiloveDating Prospect pegasusDating Prospect curtojr77Dating Prospect raymanDating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect emilywhittle