body type... athletic

Dating Prospect gingDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect bpkindDating Prospect 6stefon9Dating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect today500Dating Prospect aviksenDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect kitti89Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect swenDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect nick199312Dating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect messy
Default Male Profile

thecalifornian

33, male, single

GroSs-Bieberau, Germany

Hi there! Im a young, funny, respectful and honest guy living in the middle of Germany. My biggest passion is to travel around the world and visit new places! Im quite easy-going and hope to meet funny and interesting people here to travel with and why not more :) If you want to know something about me, im just one message away : mail me :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Social

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect laurabaileyDating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect jase7373Dating Prospect splitthedarkDating Prospect nyroundtheworldDating Prospect stevansonDating Prospect carina12Dating Prospect cherryDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect mikemig69Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect will1145Dating Prospect brandonbpDating Prospect hugheneDating Prospect zemgreen1Dating Prospect tysun