body art... piercings

Dating Prospect mrkashyapDating Prospect brimseyDating Prospect ulfrDating Prospect moriszamenDating Prospect seanbaccaDating Prospect messyDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect baronDating Prospect cherryDating Prospect nclp88Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect smurrayDating Prospect coldnightDating Prospect wanderfalkeDating Prospect livelovovelaughDating Prospect mountainman2020Dating Prospect kristoffDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect mohit2316Dating Prospect lee
Default Male Profile

loretti1

52, male, divorced

Gwynedd Valley, United States

Just looking for an outdoor partner....

I want to meet someone to be a friend and more... a partner to enjoy life together. Because of my work hours and because I rarely go to bars, it's hard to meet interesting new people. On one side I own Italian motorcycles, both of my arms are sleeved with tattoos, and I play guitar in a rock band. I guess that's my "rebel" side, haha. But on the other side: I have a Master's degree in Aeronautical Engineering from GWU, and work as a professional aircraft engineer. So 40 hours a week I do structures analysis at a computer, but as soon as I leave work - ANYTIME I'm not at work - I'm wearing jeans, an old concert t-shirt, and my Asolo hiking boots. I read a lot and I've always enjoyed world history and maps. I am NOT a morning person, but once I'm awake I LOVE a good strong cup of coffee - with some pleasant company. :-) One of my biggest passions is traveling - including outside the US. I don't get to go to the far-away places as often as I'd like, but I make it happen when I can. For sure I have had many awesome experiences, and I want more! I LOVE being outside, and most outdoor activities - ESPECIALLY backpacking and camping. To me, life is about having adventures, and someone to share them with. After all, they can happen anywhere and anytime. It's all in your frame of mind! :-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aeinDating Prospect pjhikerDating Prospect micko80Dating Prospect prinsepessa18Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect zee4ghaDating Prospect nfrischwelchDating Prospect giorgik2Dating Prospect gingDating Prospect amatho96Dating Prospect ahxirDating Prospect joehigginsDating Prospect passi92Dating Prospect hijaudaun420Dating Prospect svestenDating Prospect jay03Dating Prospect ecuguy74Dating Prospect cherry31Dating Prospect zemgreen1